Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE

Brian Doherty - President brian@evansanddoherty.com

Marc Perry - First Vice-President Marc.perry@eastlink.ca

Dana Beeler - Second Vice-President danabeeler@gmail.com

Meghan Scott - Third Vice President meghan@tuckandrollevents.com 

Dena Williams - Secretary thatvitamindee@gmail.com

Sarah Atkinson - Treasurer  sarah@soundboxmusic.ca

 

DIRECTORS

 

Barbara Cameron barbaracameron8@gmail.com

Israel Ekanem israeliekanem@gmail.com

Kyle Cunjak kyle@forwardmusicgroup.com 

Matthew Sampson  matt@dreamingoutloudrecords.ca

Mike Campbell mike@thecarleton.ca

Owen Lee (ANSMA Appointee) osoundis@gmail.com

Rosanna Burrill rosannalwburrill@gmail.com

Tracey Williams tacktishion@hotmail.com

 

BOARD ADVISORS

Brian Awad – Legal Advisor brian.awad@mcinnescooper.com

Tags: